The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/index.php)
-   Vendor Reviews (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/forumdisplay.php?f=238)
-   -   lmc and or brothers?? (https://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/showthread.php?t=507932)

1972chevyowner 02-08-2012 08:02 PM

lmc and or brothers??

im just getting started i was looking at stuff from brothers and lmc but have never got anything from them is it good stuff or is there a better place ???

67c10rustbuket 02-08-2012 08:39 PM

Re: lmc and or brothers??

I've ordered from both and never had a problem. Brothers has been real good to me. I have heard ALOT of complaints about LMC but like I said I personally never had a problem with them.

There is a vendors area on this site where some companies sell direct through this site. I hear a lot of good things about GMC Pauls who is a vendor on here.

ortegamotor 02-08-2012 08:41 PM

Brothers all the way.........

Fldawg 02-08-2012 08:57 PM

Brother's ..... ask for tim. he will bend over backwards for ya, really good guy

jamesi20 02-08-2012 09:08 PM

I personally have had good luck with both of them,and also with the board vendors.

C/10 King 02-08-2012 09:08 PM

"John" and "Tim" @ "Brothers" are both members here and have always taken care of me, I personally been dealing with "Brothers" for about 24 years without a problem. :chevy: Plus they put on one hell of a show!!!

72farmer 02-08-2012 09:15 PM

Brothers here too.They will bend over backwards to make you happy.

1972RedNeck 02-08-2012 09:26 PM

LMC = Lots More Crap

KevsClassics 02-08-2012 10:13 PM

Truck Shop prices are way better

leddzepp 02-08-2012 10:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by KevsClassics (Post 5175820)

And they have everything in stock.

71meangreenc10 02-08-2012 10:23 PM