The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > 47 - Current classic GM Trucks > The 1967 - 1972 Chevrolet & GMC Pickups Message Board

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Old 03-13-2008, 02:24 AM   #1
ohsocountry86

5 on 5 lug pattern

i was wondering if there was a website or something i could go to to find out all cars/trucks that are 5on5 lug pattern

TRICKNRACYCARS.ORG
ohsocountry86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2008, 03:21 AM   #2
PanelDeland
I am a Referee of life.

Re: 5 on 5 lug pattern

I don't know of one but if you find it,it will not do you much good unless it also lists backspacing.
Barrett-Jackson has perfected alchemy,they make rust into gold!
"You can lead a horse to water but you can't saddle a duck"
"Cleverly disguised as a 'Responsible Adult'
"Sometimes your Knight in shining armor is just a retard in tinfoil"
PanelDeland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2008, 03:43 AM   #3
shifty
Questionable

There is a thread here at the forum with that info. That is what I used when I went to the junkyard. I found it using the search feature.

I can't check the forum daily. If I don't reply to you within 24 hours, drop me a PM! I'm (hopefully) still alive and will reply faster to a PM.
shifty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2008, 03:48 AM   #4
ohsocountry86

basically im trying to find some steelies to put baby moons on and was wondering what all cars i could pull off of at the junkyard

TRICKNRACYCARS.ORG
Old 03-13-2008, 03:51 AM   #5
shifty
Questionable

I gave you basic instructions about that in the other thread you made

I can't check the forum daily. If I don't reply to you within 24 hours, drop me a PM! I'm (hopefully) still alive and will reply faster to a PM.
Old 03-13-2008, 04:33 AM   #6
ohsocountry86

u told me how to measure nub to nub for the cap not what cars have steelies that fit my truck