The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > General Truck Forums > Suspension

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Old 11-11-2010, 12:28 PM   #1
Mechanic77

Air Ride Supplier?

Well, I'm going to open a can of worms here I'm just getting started on my '64 and I'm planning on going with air ride. My question is this, who is the best supplier for air ride components? I'm going to do all the fabrication work myself, so all I'm wanting is just the basic components to get it done. I'm not mr. moneybags either, so I'm planning on sticking with a basic air management system, no e-management for me.
Thanks for any info.
Oh, and let the debate begin.
Mechanic77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2010, 12:45 PM   #2
tech@scottshotrods

Re: Air Ride Supplier?

Give me a shout! I worked for A.R.T for 3yrs as sales/ tech/ warranty so I am extremely familiar with the product and will give you the best deal and product support of any dealer out there... Guaranteed!
Thanks,
Jon
805 485 0382
jonm@scottshotrods.com
or shoot me a PM
tech@scottshotrods is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2010, 01:37 PM   #3
texastrendz