The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > 47 - Current classic GM Trucks > The 1967 - 1972 Chevrolet & GMC Pickups Message Board

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Old 12-24-2007, 04:01 PM   #1
DavesRide

One Eyed Drivers Laws

Ok, I have physically passed all the tests. I can drive in the state of Missouri as long as I have a passenger side mirror. Show me any cool pics of passenger side mirrors that might be or not be correct for a 67 plus truck. I am not disabled but they tell me I need one. I don't want to crash into you either. I have been a one eyed driver since 1984 and have never been questioned about this until now. Please send pics from both sides as the state of Missouri thinks I can only see one side at a time unlike everyone else. It will also help me find some cool mirrors to abide by the law.

Last edited by DavesRide; 12-24-2007 at 04:02 PM.
DavesRide is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 04:10 PM   #2
DavesRide

Re: One Eyed Drivers Laws

Can any show me and or tell me where to get a nice set of mirrors stock or custom?

Last edited by DavesRide; 12-24-2007 at 04:10 PM.
DavesRide is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 05:00 PM   #3
truckdude239

site vendors http://67-72chevytrucks.com/links/browselinks.php?c=2

1971 Chevy c-10 under going a 4.8l LSx swap

Build Thread http://67-72chevytrucks.com/vboard/s...d.php?t=421305

2007 Honda Accord my daily 145kmiles
2002 Honda Accord 4 door With 330k(sisters car)
2005 toyota Avalon 228k( brothers car)
2002 Sububran 5.3 245k
2000 Tahoe 5.3l 378

General manager for Marco's Carwash & lube
truckdude239 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 05:39 PM   #4
EAST SIDE LOW LIFE

Exclamation Re: One Eyed Drivers Laws

Quote:
Originally Posted by DavesRide View Post