The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > 47 - Current classic GM Trucks > The 1947 - 1959 Chevrolet & GMC Pickups Message Board

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-30-2010, 02:06 AM   #1
OldJimmy57

New direction for an old project. 57 Chevy

I have had this truck for quite a few years now and have been down 2 different paths so far. So hopefully third times the charm with this truck. My mom actually bought it for me when I graduated school. Anyway to get to the truck and the point and soon to what you guys like. Pictures.