The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network

Register or Log In To remove these advertisements.

Go Back   The 1947 - Present Chevrolet & GMC Truck Message Board Network > 47 - Current Classic GM Trucks Classifieds > The 1967-1972 Chevrolet & GMC Pickups Parts Board

Web 67-72chevytrucks.com

Old 12-29-2015, 07:43 PM   #1
Roggy

WTB/ISO 67-72 Chevy/GMC 4X4

WTB/ISO 67-72 Chevy/GMC 4X4 in Arkansas or CLOSE (Southern MO). I've been looking here and on CL for nearly a year but not had any luck yet. I would like to find an early 70's K10 Pickup (70-72). Running and 4X4 Working, Automatic Preferred. I'm not a mechanic or Body Person and I Don't have Car Hauler so would have to drive it home. Not Customized and No Computer. Would consider newer 70's model but really want an early 70's model. Let me know if there's something out there. THANKS!
Roggy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2015, 10:01 PM   #2
72kool

Re: WTB/ISO 67-72 Chevy/GMC 4X4

You have to be a supporting member to post for sale\ wtb ads. And they ask to keep them in the classified sections. Just a friendly heads up. I'm in the same boat as you. Best of luck
72kool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2015, 12:38 AM   #3
70cst

Quote:
Originally Posted by 72kool View Post
You have to be a supporting member to post for sale\ wtb ads. And they ask to keep them in the classified sections. Just a friendly heads up. I'm in the same boat as you. Best of luck
He is a supporting member

67-72 Chevy and GMC Trucks...The Classic Truck for the Classic Folk.

1970 CST Two tone green, 402BB, 400 Automatic, Tach, Buckets, AC, AM-FM, Tilt, GM CB, GM 8 Tract, LWB, etc

JOHN 17:3...The better side of "LIFE"

Remember: Everyday is a good day...Some are just gooder!
70cst is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2015, 01:06 AM   #4
72kool

Hahaha sorry. Didn't see that the first time.
72kool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2015, 04:01 PM   #5
Roggy

Quote: